As we celebrate 31 years of vitality, we invite you to support Tura and our Next30 campaign Рour pledge to a future which will rival our past. Your support will encourage awareness of new music and sonic arts in Australia. Your support means Tura can work hard developing emerging artists and commissioning new works, so that together we can culturally enrich the lives of all Australians, in particular those living in remote northern Australia. Your support makes a real difference, so thank you.

When making a donation you will be redirected to a secure site hosted by Paypal.

To make a donation, please click here.

The Tura New Music Donations Fund is a tax-deductible fund listed on the Australian Government’s Register of Cultural Organisations mainatained under Subdivision 30-B of the Income Tax Assessment Act 1997.


All enquiries to

Next30 Donor Circle:

Carl Erbrich
Irene Lawson and Brendan Kissane
The Rowley Foundation


Katrina Chisholm
Debra Knight
Helen Symon
Elizabeth Gheradin
Clare McArdle
Bux Foundation
Joan Spiller and Philip Yetton
Shane and Gabrielle Tregilis
Peter McMullin
Paul Sokolowski
John Barnier

Zelinda Bafile
Adil Bux
Rod and Kay Campbell
Peter Connaughton
Ros and Ian de Souza
Dwellingup Arts Collective
Clare McArdle
Elizabeth Fong
Mark and Rose Okeby
Gabe and Andrew Mostyn
Guy Leclezio and Belinda Hansen
Kate and Gavin Ryan
Norman Dennis
Margot Nelson
Larissa Strk and Simon Tan
Julie Wager
Felicity Davis
Leigh Mackay
Meryl Sexton
Andrea Tsalamandris
Philip McCann
Paul Grant

Patti Benjamin
Raymond Boffey
Simon Dawkins
Stefanie Dobro
Liesbeth Goedhart
John and Sally Jones
Jacquie McPhee
Jonathan Mustard
John and Helen Owenell
Stuart Reid
Peter Smith
April Petersen
Geoff Warn
Simon and Jenny Yeo
Alec and Nicola Coles
Dean Kemp and Gaye Wotherspoon
Lesley Howson
Peter Owen
Felicity Kermode
Helen Taylor
Mike Norbury
Josie Walton
Carolyn Bacher
Bill Foster
Michelle Lewis
Adrian and Michela Fini
Bethwyn Miller
Anne Cargoes
Chez Fredrich
Shelly Cullen
Darryl Mack
Warren Coli
Brett and Annie Fogarty
Lyn Harding
Kerry Harmanis
Anne-Marie Mitchel
Kirby Clark
Barbara Heilemann
Holly Masterman
Michael Manford
Tricia and Michael Hart
Heather Lyons
Sally Savini
Lynda McKilligan
Ron and Phillipa Packer
Heather Grauaug
Mick and Anne Stroud
Siobhan Lynch
Ben and Angela Fowler
Lisa Watson
John Brown-Neaves
Ana Brown-Neaves
Dr. Gibb Mcdonald and Mrs Karen Mcdonald
Paul and Jenny Simpson
Michael and Jo Ahern
Scott Watson
Ariane Cullen
Jane Webbware
Colleen Mizen
Moira Pusey
Colleen Pugh
Tom Kelly
Robyn Cornwell
Margot Chartres
John Poynton
Anne Cargeeg
Jennifer Darbyshire
Samantha Marks
Andrew Dimsey
Janet van der Kolk
Jacinta Forbes
Anonymous (2)